Holding Memories Together: Its Friends Forever

Sometimes you need a special friend . Someone who changes your life by just being part of it. Someone who makes you believe that there is good in the world. Someone who makes you believe that there is an unlock door towards happiness waiting only for you to open it .Someone who thinks you are perfect and deserves the best of the world .Someone who just knows that its YOU !!! 

We all makes friends don’t we … Call it Chance ,Situations, Destiny, Choice

This is an open letter to all my friends with whom I shared the school, college, studies, laughter fights, cat fights over marks, homework , assignments, clothes and to be honest My LIFE with…………………

Growing older and moving ahead in life do changed a lot of things. Things might have changed a lot with life but I do still remember you and want to Thank you

For those irrational laughter’s that teachers never understood, For those Ti fin dishes that you never cooked but shared, For all those homework that we did together, For all those classes that we bunked ( I guess the attended ones too ), For the boring assignments that we completed in excitement, For the coaching that we attended, For the cycling journeys , For taking out how to make monthly budgets and all, For teaching why it is so boring when you shop alone

OK its being philosophical anyways as I guess if I write the things this way it will way to long and fishy ( anyways then i have to include stupid fight details and who is responsible for them kind of stuff !!!! that too publicly LOL ) .

So leaving Salman khan matra from : Maine Pyar Kia ( no thanks and no sorry in dosti ) behind . Let me do this … thank you all for I cant explain kind of feelings

Thank you for Being with me ……Thank you for being there for me.

Thank you to help me understand what friendship means. Thank you for making me believe that I am so much important.

Thank you for making my life so interesting……

Thank you for all the good times we cherished. Thank you for the tough times we fought together.

Thank you for all the laughter’s that caused stomach ache. Thank you for all the sorrows that ended on your shoulders.

Thank you for letting me believe that yes I can do things brilliantly too. Thank you for trusting me above competition, fights, grudges and marks

Thank you for sharing the gossips. Thank you for the smiles that only we can understand.

Thank you for being stupid with me. Thank you for being rude to folks who are not good with me.Thank you for fighting with me and for me

Thank you for being part of  journey of my life

Life has changed and everybody has moved on. we don’t talk to each other for weeks or months ( even though calling now a days is easy .. remember the landline days ), got busy with a lot of new stuff but remember it’s kind of normal and friendship  should not be sour by this.

A lot things have changed and even some of us might not be in what “Friendship definition is” don’t worry . Nobody is responsible. Neither you nor I .

We still holds some beautiful memories in each others life. The day we again meet or chat .. it will be the same again TRUST ME 

So all the patient  readers reading this , Just remember

If you have some crazy stupid friends who think you are just the best ( as in my case) never say you are alone .

If you miss the small small friendship that didn’t flourish till the  present times don’t worry.( anyways my friends told me worrying is kind of normal folk stuff and we together don’t fits in the definition of normal )

Path of life will still cross and you will  meet again to create new memories or to cherish the older one. Just remember them for the smiles and wish the shooting stars that they too do the same

P.S : I read out somewhere that friends are like donkeys whom god sent out to share the loads of life with us. So All my donkeys whom I interacted with since the school days to the naukri days , Remember you all are special because you made me special

Our Time  Together is never enough together

Anyways Its Friends Forever ……Together , Always and Ever

If you like what is written above, just try doing a small thing.. message a Hii to someone who in your terms fits in ” friends turns strangers:life changed:contact lost:We  moved on: but memories of our friendship makes me smile ” kind of definition . Use FB , Insta, whats app, Common groups, Emails anything. Just Do it Please !!!!!!!!

Just a Hi , Hello, Remember me, How are you, Have you forgotten me Donkey

Signing off for sending the my messages . Do comment what you got in reply from your lost bunch of crazy gifted donkeys.

 

 

 

One thought on “Holding Memories Together: Its Friends Forever

Leave a comment